Lord Shiva

In the Hindu mythology, Lord Shiva is the Destroyer and the most important one in the Holy Trinity, the other two being Brahma the Creator and Vishnu the Protector. Lord Shiva has always fascinated his followers by his unique appearance: he has not two but three eyes, has ash smeared all over his body, has snakes coiled up around his head and arms, wears tiger and elephant skin, leads a wild life in the cremation grounds far removed from social pretenses, and is known for his proverbial anger.

Lord Vishnu

He has four arms and is male: The four arms indicate his all-powerful and all-pervasive nature. His physical existence is represented by the two arms in the front, while the two arms at the back represent his presence in the spiritual world. The Upanishad Gopal Uttartapani describes the four arms. Title has been given since some of these facts may be shocking for someone, soothing for devotees and interesting for others. Some of these facts may be known to someone but unknown to other.

Lord Brahma

In Hinduism, Lord Brahma is the first god of the Trinity (Brahma, Vishnu, and Mahesh). He is the creator of the universe. But, he is not worshipped as Lord Vishnu and Shiva. There is only one temple dedicated to him, which is the Pushkar temple of Rajasthan. And many temples are dedicated to Vishnu and Shiva. There is no corner of India where there are no temples of Vishnu and Shiva.

Shuba Muhurta Dates

Marriage Dates
Shubh Vivah
For Marriage
For Marriage
15th January (Friday) 19:35 to 30:38+ Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati Saptami
16th January (Saturday) 06:38 to 17:55 Revati Saptami
20th January (Wednesday) 10:43 to 27:33+ Rohini, Mrigashirsha Dwadashi
26th January (Tuesday) 06:39 to 21:06 Magha Dwitiya, Tritiya
28th January (Thursday) 20:35 to 30:39+ Uttara Phalguni, Hasta Panchami
29th January (Friday) 06:39 to 30:39+ Hasta Panchami, Shashthi
02nd February (Tuesday) 16:16 to 30:38+ Anuradha Navami, Dashami
03rd February (Wednesday) 06:38 to 12:36 Anuradha Dashami
04th February (Thursday) 25:24+ to 30:38+ Mula Dwadashi
05th February (Friday) 06:38 to 19:43 Mula Dwadashi
06th February (Saturday) 19:25 to 24:02+ Uttara Ashadha Trayodashi
11th February (Thursday) 11:10 to 22:39 Uttara Bhadrapada Chaturthi
12th February (Friday) 09:16 to 25:41+ Revati Panchami
17th February (Wednesday) 07:39 to 26:14+ Mrigashirsha Dashami, Ekadashi
22nd February (Monday) 25:44+ to 30:31+ Magha Pratipada
24th February (Wednesday) 09:42 to 26:30+ Uttara Phalguni Dwitiya
27th February (Saturday) 18:28 to 30:29+ Swati Panchami
28th February (Sunday) 06:29 to 21:30 Swati Panchami, Shashthi
01st March (Tuesday) 06:40 to 26:37+ Anuradha Saptami, Ashtami
03rd March (Thursday) 10:35 to 29:20+ Mula Navami, Dashami
05th March (Saturday) 06:25 to 26:10+ Uttara Ashadha Ekadashi, Dwadashi
09th March (Wednesday) 21:02 to 30:22+ Uttara Bhadrapada Pratipada, Dwitiya
10th March (Thursday) 06:22 to 30:22+ Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati Dwitiya, Tritiya
18th April (Monday) 22:14 to 29:57+ Uttara Phalguni Dwadashi, Trayodashi
19th April (Tuesday) 05:57 to 13:48 Uttara Phalguni Trayodashi
20th April (Wednesday) 14:46 to 28:15+ Hasta Chaturdashi
22nd April (Friday) 07:19 to 29:55+ Swati Purnima, Pratipada
23rd April (Saturday) 05:55 to 10:18 Swati Pratipada
24th April (Sunday) 18:25 to 28:36+ Anuradha Tritiya
26th April (Tuesday) 24:21+ to 29:53+ Mula Panchami
27th April (Wednesday) 05:53 to 19:43 Mula Panchami
29th April (Friday) 09:11 to 21:48 Uttara Ashadha Saptami
11th November (Friday) 09:12 to 30:10+ Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati Dwadashi
12th November (Saturday) 06:10 to 17:08 Revati Trayodashi
15th November (Tuesday) 19:15 to 30:11+ Rohini Dwitiya
16th November (Wednesday) 06:11 to 21:58 Rohini, Mrigashirsha Dwitiya, Tritiya
23rd November (Wednesday) 06:58 to 16:27 Uttara Phalguni Dashami
24th November (Thursday) 06:15 to 30:16+ Uttara Phalguni, Hasta Ekadashi
25th November (Friday) 06:16 to 12:06 Hasta Ekadashi, Dwadashi
26th November (Saturday) 15:04 to 30:17+ Swati Trayodashi
27th November (Sunday) 06:17 to 12:46 Swati Trayodashi
03rd December (Saturday) 07:17 to 12:43
25:24+ to 30:21+
Uttara Ashadha
Uttara Ashadha
08th December (Thursday) 11:17 to 23:26 Uttara Bhadrapada Navami
09th December (Friday) 20:31 to 26:55+ Revati Dashami, Ekadashi
12th December (Monday) 24:39+ to 30:26+ Rohini Chaturdashi
13th December (Tuesday) 19:25 to 30:26+ Rohini, Mrigashirsha Purnima
14th December (Wednesday) 06:26 to 18:52 Mrigashirsha Pratipada