Lord Shiva

In the Hindu mythology, Lord Shiva is the Destroyer and the most important one in the Holy Trinity, the other two being Brahma the Creator and Vishnu the Protector. Lord Shiva has always fascinated his followers by his unique appearance: he has not two but three eyes, has ash smeared all over his body, has snakes coiled up around his head and arms, wears tiger and elephant skin, leads a wild life in the cremation grounds far removed from social pretenses, and is known for his proverbial anger.

Lord Vishnu

He has four arms and is male: The four arms indicate his all-powerful and all-pervasive nature. His physical existence is represented by the two arms in the front, while the two arms at the back represent his presence in the spiritual world. The Upanishad Gopal Uttartapani describes the four arms. Title has been given since some of these facts may be shocking for someone, soothing for devotees and interesting for others. Some of these facts may be known to someone but unknown to other.

Lord Brahma

In Hinduism, Lord Brahma is the first god of the Trinity (Brahma, Vishnu, and Mahesh). He is the creator of the universe. But, he is not worshipped as Lord Vishnu and Shiva. There is only one temple dedicated to him, which is the Pushkar temple of Rajasthan. And many temples are dedicated to Vishnu and Shiva. There is no corner of India where there are no temples of Vishnu and Shiva.

Dates and Timings to Buy Vehicle for Chennai

Vehicle Purchase
Vehicle Purchase
For Buying
For Buying
04th January (Monday) 06:35 to Swati Dashami
20th January (Wednesday) 06:39 to 10:43 Rohini Ekadashi
21st January (Thursday) 09:19 to 20:17 Mrigashirsha Trayodashi
24th January (Sunday) 06:39 to 20:44 Pushya Pratipada
29th January (Friday) 06:39 to Hasta Panchami, Shashthi
31st January (Sunday) 19:43 to Swati Ashtami
01st February (Monday) 06:38 to 13:46 Swati Ashtami
03rd February (Wednesday) 06:38 to 18:09 Anuradha Dashami
12th February (Friday) 09:16 to Revati Panchami
17th February (Wednesday) 06:34 to Mrigashirsha Dashami, Ekadashi
19th February (Friday) 21:26 to Punarvasu, Pushya Trayodashi
25th February (Thursday) 12:24 to Hasta Tritiya
28th February (Sunday) 06:29 to 21:30 Swati Panchami, Shashthi
06th March (Sunday) 15:35 to Shravana, Dhanishtha Trayodashi
07th March (Monday) 06:24 to 13:20 Dhanishtha Trayodashi
11th March (Friday) 06:22 to 15:42 Revati Tritiya
17th March (Thursday) 09:32 to Punarvasu Dashami
18th March (Friday) 06:17 to Punarvasu, Pushya Dashami, Ekadashi
23rd March (Wednesday) 19:07 to Hasta Pratipada
24th March (Thursday) 06:13 to 20:00 Hasta Pratipada
28th March (Monday) 07:05 to Anuradha Panchami
03rd April (Sunday) 06:07 to Shravana, Dhanishtha Dashami, Ekadashi
11th April (Monday) 06:01 to Rohini, Mrigashirsha Panchami, Shashthi
14th April (Thursday) 06:00 to 21:29 Punarvasu, Pushya Ashtami
21st April (Thursday) 08:20 to Chitra Purnima
22nd April (Friday) 05:55 to Chitra, Swati Purnima, Pratipada
24th April (Sunday) 15:34 to Anuradha Tritiya
25th April (Monday) 05:54 to 15:40 Anuradha Tritiya
01st May (Sunday) 19:23 to Dhanishtha, Shatabhisha Dashami
02nd May (Monday) 05:51 to 20:09 Shatabhisha Dashami, Ekadashi
04th May (Wednesday) 16:01 to Revati Trayodashi
08th May (Sunday) 17:51 to Rohini, Mrigashirsha Tritiya
09th May (Monday) 05:48 to 14:52 Mrigashirsha Tritiya
11th May (Wednesday) 05:47 to Punarvasu, Pushya Panchami, Shashthi
12th May (Thursday) 05:47 to 10:05 Pushya Shashthi
18th May (Wednesday) 19:52 to Chitra Trayodashi
19th May (Thursday) 05:46 to 22:22 Chitra, Swati Trayodashi
22nd May (Sunday) 05:45 to 21:34 Anuradha Pratipada
27th May (Friday) 05:45 to Shravana, Dhanishtha Panchami, Shashthi
29th May (Sunday) 06:18 to Shatabhisha Ashtami
01st June (Wednesday) 05:45 to 21:49 Revati Ekadashi
15th June (Wednesday) 05:46 to Chitra, Swati Dashami, Ekadashi
16th June (Thursday) 05:46 to 09:54 Swati Ekadashi
23rd June (Thursday) 09:09 to 17:04 Shravana Tritiya
24th June (Friday) 16:31 to Dhanishtha Panchami
11th July (Monday) 17:11 to Hasta, Chitra Ashtami
15th July (Friday) 09:36 to Anuradha Ekadashi
20th July (Wednesday) 16:04 to Shravana Pratipada
22nd July (Friday) 05:55 to Dhanishtha, Shatabhisha Tritiya
25th July (Monday) 12:26 to 19:45 Revati Shashthi
29th July (Friday) 06:41 to Rohini Dashami, Ekadashi
07th August (Sunday) 06:29 to Hasta Panchami
08th August (Monday) 05:59 to Hasta, Chitra Shashthi
10th August (Wednesday) 10:38 to 14:52 Swati Ashtami
12th August (Friday) 15:01 to 20:17 Anuradha Dashami
17th August (Wednesday) 16:27 to Shravana, Dhanishtha Purnima
18th August (Thursday) 06:00 to Dhanishtha, Shatabhisha Purnima, Pratipada
19th August (Friday) 06:00 to 13:00 Shatabhisha Pratipada
22nd August (Monday) 06:00 to 16:58 Revati Panchami
25th August (Thursday) 12:06 to 20:07 Rohini Ashtami
26th August (Friday) 18:13 to Mrigashirsha Dashami
28th August (Sunday) 09:18 to 15:21 Punarvasu Ekadashi
29th August (Monday) 14:29 to Pushya Trayodashi
04th September (Sunday) 06:01 to 18:54 Hasta, Chitra Tritiya
14th September (Wednesday) 07:02 to Shravana, Dhanishtha Trayodashi
03rd October (Monday) 10:05 to Swati Tritiya
05th October (Wednesday) 15:05 to Anuradha Panchami
06th October (Thursday) 06:01 to 11:41 Anuradha Panchami
12th October (Wednesday) 06:02 to 21:14 Dhanishtha, Shatabhisha Ekadashi
16th October (Sunday) 06:02 to 11:14 Revati Purnima, Pratipada
19th October (Wednesday) 19:32 to Rohini, Mrigashirsha Panchami
20th October (Thursday) 06:03 to 22:15 Mrigashirsha Panchami, Shashthi
23rd October (Sunday) 06:03 to 12:28 Pushya Ashtami
28th October (Friday) 06:05 to 18:20 Hasta Trayodashi
02nd November (Wednesday) 06:06 to 17:57 Anuradha Tritiya
07th November (Monday) 13:09 to Shravana, Dhanishtha Ashtami
09th November (Wednesday) 12:45 to Shatabhisha Dashami
16th November (Wednesday) 11:42 to Mrigashirsha Tritiya
18th November (Friday) 06:12 to Punarvasu, Pushya Panchami, Shashthi
24th November (Thursday) 09:21 to Hasta Ekadashi
27th November (Sunday) 06:17 to 12:46 Swati Trayodashi
04th December (Sunday) 09:08 to Shravana Panchami, Shashthi
05th December (Monday) 06:21 to Shravana, Dhanishtha Shashthi
07th December (Wednesday) 06:22 to 11:41 Shatabhisha Ashtami
09th December (Friday) 10:12 to Revati Dashami, Ekadashi
14th December (Wednesday) 06:26 to 18:52 Mrigashirsha Pratipada
16th December (Friday) 06:27 to 20:35 Punarvasu, Pushya Tritiya
21st December (Wednesday) 16:12 to 20:17 Hasta Ashtami
23rd December (Friday) 06:31 to Chitra, Swati Dashami, Ekadashi
26th December (Monday) 06:32 to Anuradha Trayodashi